View Kyo Fruits Basket Fanart Images

View Kyo Fruits Basket Fanart Images. I added his cat self for the heck of it. Omg kyo, il est trop beau le dessin !

Pin by Esmeralda Hernandez on Fruits basket (With images) | Fruits basket kyo, Fruit basket ...
Pin by Esmeralda Hernandez on Fruits basket (With images) | Fruits basket kyo, Fruit basket ... from i.pinimg.com
I love fruits basket and love kyo. Tohru's comment about how kyo's hiding a fragile heart behind his aggressiveness was so sweet. Seeing him cry just made me cry so much!

See more ideas about fruits basket anime, fruits basket, fruit basket.

Kyo and tohru have been skirting around each other, trying to hide or deny their feelings but what will happen when tohru gets hurt? Seeing him cry just made me cry so much! Shop affordable wall art to hang in dorms, bedrooms, offices, or anywhere blank walls kyo, fruitsbasket, fruits, basket, anime, yuki, neko, cat, mouse, rat, doy, zodiac, chineses zodiac, sohma, sohma family, cure, toharu, shigure, fanart, honda. I drew my favorite ship from fruits basket.