Get Candy Candy Anime Girl Background

Get Candy Candy Anime Girl Background. This story is about a girl, candy, who is a orphan. When she was a child, she lived in an orphanage called pony's home.

Candys 8D - HannahStickles8 Photo (24664897) - Fanpop
Candys 8D - HannahStickles8 Photo (24664897) - Fanpop from images5.fanpop.com
I saw candy candy since 1980 and its simple the best anime ever made in that decade, the story of this orphan her childhood, her friends, the in my country this anime is a great successful event and i dont lose the repetitions of this anime. Candycandy un hogar para mis mas dulces recuerdos. See more ideas about anime, anime girl, kawaii anime.

I love vintage shoujo manga&anime.

Posts about candy candy manga written by terry y candy. See more ideas about anime, candy pictures, dulce candy. I watched when i was a little girl, now my daughter and nieces love it. Haru no yobigoe キャンディ・キャンディ 春の呼び声.