33+ Urusei Yatsura Wallpaper Tumblr Gif

33+ Urusei Yatsura Wallpaper Tumblr Gif. I noticed there's not enough urusei yatsura wallpapers at all so i made some! I desperately need lum on my desktop.

urusei yatsura icons | Tumblr
urusei yatsura icons | Tumblr from 78.media.tumblr.com
Feel free to use, like/reblog if you do pls. Add interesting content and earn coins. Lum, ran (urusei yatsura), benten (urusei yatsura), fujinami ryuunosuke.

I desperately need lum on my desktop.

Feel free to use, like/reblog if you do pls. #rumiko takahashi #inuyasha #ranma 1/2 #urusei yatsura #maison ikkoku #i'm seriously so thrilled #it's about time #and it's what she deserves. The source of this problem is tumblr.com. Classic 80's style is preferred, but i'm these are some of the only high quality papes of lum i could find.