18+ How Do I Use A Gif As My Wallpaper Gif

18+ How Do I Use A Gif As My Wallpaper Gif. So, let's go with simpler software to do the job for us. Your gif wallpapers will now work perfectly as long as the application is running.

Purple butterfly fairy Facebook Timeline Cover Backgrounds - Pimp-My-Profile.com
Purple butterfly fairy Facebook Timeline Cover Backgrounds - Pimp-My-Profile.com from ct.pimp-my-profile.com
I have an animated.gif i created using photoshop cs4, but i can't get animation on my desktop although i can set it as a background from the context menu by opening it in internet bionix desktop wallpaper changer is the most popular desktop wallpaper changer/wallpaper manager for windows. If you're anything like me, you've probably. Let's see how it's done.

Let's see how it's done.

Below are the instructions for creating animated wallpaper using the free gifpaper application. Although not popular, gif live wallpaper is another best android app to set gif as a wallpaper. I have an animated.gif i created using photoshop cs4, but i can't get animation on my desktop although i can set it as a background from the context menu by opening it in internet bionix desktop wallpaper changer is the most popular desktop wallpaper changer/wallpaper manager for windows. Using gif live wallpaper, it's never been easier to set a gif as your wallpaper and/or lock screen.